60 FREE Printable Journal Cards

I am finally getting around to post about the new goodies in my shop from last week! 7 new packs of layered journal cards, 2 new pattern packs and a number set that all coordinate with my Live Free : Love Life Collection!

I know just how much you all love the first set of FREE Live Free : Love Life Printable Journal Cards (with over 7000 downloads!!) – so I just couldn’t resist to hold off on this post to have some time to convert and put these new babies up as well :o) But first, check out the packs in my shop :) They are all layered, limited commercial use ok & 50% OFF this weekend too! Save even more when you buy the journal cards bundled!

misstiina_lifefreelovelifejournalcardsbundle3
misstiina_lflljc10
misstiina_lflljc9
misstiina_lflljc8
misstiina_lifefreelovelifejournalcardsbundle2
misstiina_lflljc6
misstiina_lflljc5
misstiina_lflljc4
misstiina_lfllpattsno6
misstiina_lfllpattsno5
misstiina_lfllnumbers

And now on to the NEW & FREE for PERSONAL USE Printable Journal Cards!!

Have a great weekend :o)mt

The post 60 FREE Printable Journal Cards first appeared on Miss Tiina.