• Miss Tiina
  • Posts
  • A new fancy blog + 50% off new goodies

A new fancy blog + 50% off new goodies

Hiya everyone, welcome to my new fancy blog! I must say… of all the looks I’ve done over the years I think *this* one is my fave – *this time* lol! It took me a long while to come up with this design, many drafts came and went – some with plain colors, some with too much to code and then – VOILA – finally this! I am so excited about it, mostly because I just LOVE all the colors and because I hand doodled it all in Illustrator and the font I used on the buttons (MTF 100) is brand new by me too! All of it is just the way I had imagined it to look :)  I also made some new blog love buttons… you’ll find them on the right menu a little ways down this page and some new font love buttons over here on my fonts page too!

I’m contemplating adding my new design doodles to my shop, what do you think? ;) Would you use them too? Leave me a note here by Aug 14 (at 11:59pm est) and let me know, maybe someone might just win them :D

Okie, on to the new goodies! They are 50-60% off – actually my whole shop is up to 70% off for just a couple more days as the SugarHill Birthday Bash ends Aug 15 at 11:59pm est.

mt