• Miss Tiina
  • Posts
  • Even more Life Free : Love Life + free printable garland

Even more Life Free : Love Life + free printable garland

If you can’t already tell – I am a little in love with designing in my Life Free : Love Life colors! I have a couple of new goodies in my shop that add on to this collection and they are on sale! I also have a new doodle pack too!

Vector Hello Love {CU} – cute little doodles for Valentine’s Day!

Vector Live Free: Love Life Love Yourself {CU} – for those out there who are working their way to a new you this year, this pack has a bunch of cute illustrations to help document your progress!

Live Free: Love Life Layered Pattern Tape {CU} – 12 layered & patterned pieces of tape.

And now for another printable freebie! Live Free : Love Life Garland! FREE for PERSONAL USE ONLY, thank you! :)

Again, here are some samples of how they look printed… I used 110lb plain white card stock with “high” quality selected in my printer settings then just punched them out with a 2″ scallop punch (EK Success but you can use up to a 2.25″ circle punch as well) and also punched a small hole (Fiskars eyelet punch) to hang them on some embroidery floss since it’s all I had on hand lol – you could use twine or something fancier like a small ribbon of course :) Click the images for full view.

Thanks for looking, have a great weekend!mt