In My Locker {CU} Freebie

Hi everyone! I’m back with another freebie before I head off for my mini vacation to what I like to call “my little Hawaii”… ooomg I can’t wait until we get there! It’s a 3 hour drive – which I’m not looking forward to BUT… it’s going to be so nice to just sit back and relax! My kiddos are extremely excited about it too! This place has been a favorite of mine for over 10 years and sadly I haven’t been there in that long! It has the nicest beach I’ve seen with the clearest water and I am so thrilled to finally be going back there AND with my boys! Aaaahhhhh did I mention I can’t wait?!?!

Anywho… I got a little carried away with the “Pre-School Doodles” and ended up with this extra little bit!

Enjoy!mt

The post In My Locker {CU} Freebie first appeared on Miss Tiina.