• Miss Tiina
  • Posts
  • More Live Free : Love Life! Free printable download too

More Live Free : Love Life! Free printable download too

Hiya everyone! I have bunches of new goodies in my shop tonight! They are all on sale and they all match up with my Live Free : Love Life goodies!

Vector It’s a Date Bundle – full of numbers, months and weekdays! Layered files included!

misstiina_vectoritsadatebundle

Journal Cards – also layered and the bundle includes 18 3×4″ cards.

misstiina_lifefreelovelifejournalcardsbundle

And now for the freebie! Printable Live Free : Love Life Journal Cards!

FREE for PERSONAL USE ONLY, thank you! :)

Here are some samples of how they look printed… I used 110lb plain white card stock with “high” quality selected in my printer settings – please note: I do not have a fancy printer nor do I claim to be a good photographer LOL! These do look MUCH nicer in person and they are FREE (for personal use) so, enjoy! :)