• Miss Tiina
  • Posts
  • Spend $20 – Get $100 + New Goods + 50% OFF + CU Freebies

Spend $20 – Get $100 + New Goods + 50% OFF + CU Freebies

Hiya! Happy DSD weekend!! We’re having a HUGE sale over at SugarHillco.com this week!

As usual, I am celebrating BIG for DSD & my 7 YEAR misstiina.com “webiversary” with my Spend $20 – Get $100 deal! PLUS my entire shop is 50% OFF or more all month long!! Click HERE for the full offer details.

There is also this FREE Gift with purchase in my shop too! Spend $5.00 or more and it’s all yours!

NEW GOODIES!! I have re-created these 2 custom shape sets in vector from my MTF Doodle and MTF Heart Doodle fonts that I made way back in 2006!! They include .CSH, .PNG, .AI, & .EPS formats!!

FREEBIES!!! – MORE custom shapes!!

Hope you have an awesome DSD, stay tuned for more great offers and freebies this month!!Enjoy!mt