• Miss Tiina
  • Posts
  • Spend $20 – Get $200!!! Celebrating my 6th year ‘webiversary’

Spend $20 – Get $200!!! Celebrating my 6th year ‘webiversary’

Yes, you read that right! Today is misstiina.com’s 6th year ‘webiversary’ and the celebration is on!!

Orders totaling $20.00 or more of my products between 12PM EST November 8th through 12PM EST November 10th (noon to noon for the next 48 hours ONLY!) will receive a $200.00 ONE time shopping spree coupon to spend in my shop at SugarHillco – valid for 6 months! (full terms here) **NOTE, the regular deal for November is a $100 coupon, this $200 deal is 48 hours only!

PLUS, use code: OMG75 to save an ADDITIONAL 75% OFF my already 50% off shop for the next 48 hours!!

Just added today…A new pack to celebrate my baby boy’s 1st birthday which is coming up on the 18th!

More new goodies to come today as well! Stay tuned :o)mt