• Miss Tiina
  • Posts
  • Spring 2019 NEW Releases for Lawn Fawn + GIVEAWAY {CLOSED}

Spring 2019 NEW Releases for Lawn Fawn + GIVEAWAY {CLOSED}

Hey everyone! ALL new stamps, dies and papers I designed for Lawn Fawn were just released a few days ago… YAH!! So, I know it’s been a very loooong time since I’ve done a giveaway but let’s do this!

First up… this new set of Plan on It stamps – Meal Planning – 25 icons + 45 word stamps!

Next, Spanish Scripty Sayings (8 clear sentiment stamps)

AND NOW… IT’S GIVEAWAY TIME ツ

+ + + + + + + + + + + +

ONE lucky person will win all 6 of the products above!

6 CHANCES TO WIN!!

HERE’S HOW…

THEN… come back to my blog and leave a comment below on this post!

You can comment UP TO 6 times if you like/follow ALL 6 pages!!That’s 6 CHANCES TO WIN!!

If you don’t use facebook, pinterest or instagram – you can still post 1 comment below for a chance to win.

Leave me your comment by March 15th at 11:59pm EST

I will randomly pick ONE winner from this posts comments and announce on March 18th!

+ + + + + + + + + + + +

Here’s some gorgeous inspiration…

See more awesome creations using these products on the Lawn Fawn blog!!

Thanks & good luck! mt